DID YOU SAY YOU LOVED ME?

Well, yes I said I love you. I love the way you look at me and the way you laugh.  I love your smile and those pretty blue eyes.  I even love the way you drool when you drink your bottle. Yes, even when it is on my best blouse.

I love how you smell and the way you wiggle your toes. I love the way you seem to understand everything I say if only I could understand what you are saying. 

But rest assured, I do love you, you feel my life with joy.  If we could bottle that love and give it to the whole world then there would be peace, joy and love for everyone.

 

About Susan Reichert

Editor-in-Chief of Southern Writers Magazine, a magazine for authors and people who love to read.We highlight and promote authors and their books. Married with four daughters. Live in the South. President of a Writers Group.
This entry was posted in Random Thoughts and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to DID YOU SAY YOU LOVED ME?

  1. If only I were a genius so I could figure it out. Perhaps it starts with one person loving another person, and that person passing to the next person and so on, what do you think?

  2. Annette says:

    Love it-when you figure out the manufacturing process -I’ll take a case with an automatic shipment monthly 🙂

Leave a Reply

