HAVE A GOOD DAY

There is something special about seeing a new day dawning. It reminds me that it is not just another day coming up but a new day for me. When I think of it in those terms I begin to get excited, because I know how many possibilities and opportunities that will come knocking on my door today. By now my enthusiasm has built to the point I  can’t wait to get started. I don’t want to miss one second of the day. I want to be sure and look everywhere for all those great blessings I am going to received. Have a good day.

About Susan Reichert

Editor-in-Chief of Southern Writers Magazine, a magazine for authors and people who love to read.We highlight and promote authors and their books. Married with four daughters. Live in the South. President of a Writers Group.
This entry was posted in Random Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to HAVE A GOOD DAY

  1. evocative embrace says:

    hope you had a great day – thank you for this.

  2. Yes it is grrrrreat day! Thanks for enjoying it with me.

  3. Annette Mastron says:

    So happy to put yesterday in the past and embrace the dawning of a new day full of unlimited possiblities. It WILL be a Grrreat day as “Tony the Tiger” looking from the box
    of Frosted Flakes!

Leave a Reply

