Christmas Thoughts

I think Christmas brings out the best in most of us. There seems to be a lilt in my step, a smile on my lips and a twinkle in my eye. I notice most people I meet on the street look the same way. The kindness shown to each other and the wonderful spirit of giving-is it just for now or does it last all year through. I think it last all year, sometimes we have to move a little dust, but basically, yes, it’s there all year.

About Susan Reichert

Editor-in-Chief of Southern Writers Magazine, a magazine for authors and people who love to read.We highlight and promote authors and their books. Married with four daughters. Live in the South. President of a Writers Group.
This entry was posted in Random Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

